Sign Of Death Was Originally Founded In Germany In February 2019 By Oskar (Guitar), Jannis (Guitar) And Georg (Vocals),  Over The Next Year The Line-up Of The Band Changed Several Times And In April 2020, Oskar And Jannis Remained The Only Members Of The Band. Finally, In Early 2021, A New Drummer Puggy Joined The Band And Sign Of Death Recorded Their First Single "Lost". In October 2021, The Band Entered The Studio To Record Their First Ep "Revival". It Was Released On February 20, 2022.  Soon After Releasing The Ep, A New Bass Player, Bart, Joined The Band.  The Band Played Several Shows In This Line-up Until The End Of 2022 When Puggy (Drums) Left The Band.  In February 2023, New Drummer Attila and in June new Bass player Thanos Joins The Band, Currently Sign Of Death Continues To Work On Material For The New Album And Returns To Live Performances


Current Line-up:

Oskar     - Guitar & Vocal

Jannis     - Guitar

Thanos   - Bass 

Attila      - Drums